Katniss is ready to fight in new ‘Mockingjay’ trailer

 Katniss is ready to fight in new ‘Mockingjay’ trailer

A new preview for «The Hunger Games: Mockingjay — Part 1» was released Wednesday. Titled «Choice,» it shows Jennifer Lawrence’s Katniss learning that Peeta (Josh Hutcherson) is alive and advising the rebels to «lay down their weapons.» Of course, there is plenty of action, as the warrior teen assures her supporters that she is there to help them fight the Capitol.

The clip was released at the same time as the track list for the soundtrack. Curated by singer Lorde, it’s out November 17.

Lorde tweeted, «The people on this soundtrack are true heroes, and  you’re gonna be mindblown when you hear what they’ve created.

The list for the 14-song «Mockingjay» soundtrack, according to Mashable:

• Stromae: «Meltdown» (ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim)

• Chvrches: «Dead Air»

• Tove Lo: «Scream My Name»

• Charli XCX: «Kingdom (ft. Simon Bon)

• (to be announced)

• Raury: «Lost Souls»

• Lorde: «Yellow Flicker Beat»

• Tinashe: «The Leap»

• Bat for Lashes: «Plan the Escape»

• Grace Jones: «Original Beast»

• Lorde: «Flicker» (Kanye West Rework)

• XOV: «Animal»

• The Chemical Brothers: «This Is Not a Game» (ft. Miguel)

• Lorde: «Ladder Song»

«The Hunger Games: Mockingjay — Part 1» hits theaters on November 21.