Our Mailing Address:

Latino Public Radio

  • 1246 Cranston Street. Cranston, RI 02920 U.S.A

Reach Us By Phone:

  • Main Number:  (401) 942-3881
  • Membership/Donations:  (401) 942-3881
  • Newsroom:  (401) 413-9079
  • Underwriting:  (401) 942-3881
  • Development:  (401) 942-3881
  • Engineering:  (401) 519-0230
  • Programming:  (401) 413-9079
  • Studio:  (401) 415-5257

Reach Us By Mail

PRESIDENT, CEO, AND GENERAL MANAGER: Reynaldo Almonte

ralmonte@lprri.org

Office Manager: Lorraine Almonte

lalmonte@lprri.org

Membership Manager: Sonia Gonzalez

sgonzalez@lprri.org

Program Director: Roseyris Alejo

ralejo@lprri.org

Production: LPR Production

production@lprri.org

News Director: Luis Dominguez

news@lprri.org

Folklore Director: Adam Ortiz

folklore@lprri.org

Latino Public Radio Board of Directors Next Meeting
saturday march 31 2018 at 9:00 am
1246 Cranston St. Cranston Rhode Island 02920
Meetings are open to the public.
Portions of the meetings are closed to the public.